2019 FINAL

Timestamp Date of game Time of game completion Location of game (Curling Club or Arena) TEAM 1 (College Team) - School Team 1 - Skip Name and E-Mail Team 1 - Player 2 Name Team 1 - Player 3 Name Team 1 - Player 4 Name (N/A if three person team) Team 2 (Non-college Team) - Skip Name and E-Mail Number of full ends played Winning Team and score Losing Team and score Team 1 (College Team) - Skip Signature Team 2 (Non-college Team) - Skip Signature Name of Independent Viewer Are You a Member, Coach, or Family Member of Either Team? Relationship to Team(s) - Why Were You the Viewer? Date of Match College Team Score Non-College Team Score Independent Viewer Signature Independent Viewer Email/Phone
2/18/2018 15:00 2/18/2018 12:00:00 PM Aksarben curling club University of Nebraska Lincoln Adam Schlichtmann amsmann@cableone.net Logun Gunderson Colin Wooldrik   Nancy Myers Nmyers1@unl.edu 6 ends were scheduled, 6 (or an extra end) were played Unl - 9 Myers - 3 Adam Schlichtmann Nancy Myers Sean Morrison No Aksarben Club member 2/18/2018 9 3 Sean Morrison smorrison0@gmail.com
2/18/2018 15:05 2/18/2018 1:55:00 PM Aksarben curling club - Baxter arena UNL Austin Rose stonerose32@gmail.com Carrie Rosenbaum Alex Buffo Micheal Baumfalk Kaeli Samson kksamson@unmc.edu 6 ends were scheduled, 6 (or an extra end) were played UNL 5 Samson 4 Austin Rose Kaeli Samson Nancy myers No Advisor 2/18/2018 5 4 Nancy myers Nmyers1@unl.edu
12/5/2018 10:38 11/12/2018 8:30:00 PM FM Curling Club NDSU Ty Milner tyler.milner@ndsu.edu JP Munich Matt Martin Grant Monsrud Eric Golson Eric.golson@cnhind.com 8 ends were scheduled, 7 ends were played NDSU 15 Golson 2 Tyler Milner Eric Golson Frank Podoll No Monday Night League Coordinator 11/12/2018 15 2 Frank Podoll PodollF@casscountynd.gov
12/5/2018 10:42 11/19/2018 10:30:00 PM FM Curling Club NDSU Ty Milner tyler.milner@ndsu.edu JP Munich Matt Martin Grant Monsrud Steve Jabobson curl@jbandw.com 8 ends were scheduled, 7 ends were played NDSU 8 Jacobson 3 Tyler Milner Steve Jacobson Frank Podoll No Monday Night League Coordinator 11/19/2018 8 3 Frank Podoll PodollF@casscountynd.gov
12/5/2018 10:45 11/26/2018 8:30:00 PM FM Curling Club NDSU Tyler Milner tyler.milner@ndsu.edu JP Munich Matt Martin Grant Monsrud Brent Christensen BrentChristensen313@gmail.com 8 ends were scheduled, 7 ends were played NDSU 12 Christensen 3 Tyler Milner Brent Christensen Frank Podoll No Monday Night Coordinator 11/26/2018 12 3 Frank Podoll PodollF@casscountynd.gov
12/5/2018 10:58 12/3/2018 10:30:00 PM FM Curling Club NDSU Ty Milner tyler.milner@ndsu.edu JP Munich Matt Martin Grant Monsrud Matt Lange Matt.Lange@kljeng.com 8 ends were scheduled, 7 ends were played NDSU 8 Lange 2 Ty Milner Matt Lange Frank Podoll No Monday Night Coordinator 12/3/2018 8 2 Frank Podoll PodollF@casscountynd.gov
12/5/2018 11:03 11/15/2018 8:30:00 PM FM Curling Club NDSU Tim Hodek timothy.c.hodek@ndsu.edu JP Munich Rachel Kawleski Matt Martin Robert Lehr Robertlehr@feffermovers.com 8 ends were scheduled, 7 ends were played NDSU 11 Lehr 1 Tim Hodek Robert Lehr Steve Hatlevoll No Thursday Coordinator 11/15/2018 11 1 Steve Hatlevoll mark.hatlevoll@herregan.com
12/5/2018 14:07 11/29/2018 10:30:00 PM FM Curling Club NDSU Tim Hodek tyler.milner@ndsu.edu JP Munich Rachel Kawleski Nathan Parry Eric Binstock binny0007@hotmail.com 8 ends were scheduled, 7 ends were played NDSU 12 Binstock 1 Tim Hodek Eric Binstock Steve Scheel No Thursday Coordinator, FMCC VP 11/29/2018 12 1 Steve Scheel smscheel@scheels.com
12/16/2018 16:53 12/16/2018 4:00:00 PM Baxter Ice Arena University of Nebraska - Lincoln Bryan Prewitt bryanprewitt5@gmail.com Colin Wooldrik Kylee Hauxwell Sam Lydiatt Steve Dann steelydann18@yahoo.com 6 ends were scheduled, 6 (or an extra end) were played Dann 10 UNL 2 Bryan J Prewitt Steve Dann Nancy Myers No Aksarben member 12/16/2018 2 10 Nancy Myers Nmyers1@unl.edu
1/11/2019 22:55 1/11/2019 9:45:00 PM Aksarben Curling Club - Omaha UNL Harrison Hruby - harrison766@gmail.com Logun Gunderson Emily Overend Tucker Loosbrock Lisa truesdell Lisa.truesdell@gmail.com 8 ends were scheduled, 7 ends were played UNL - 7 Truesdell - 3 Harrison Hruby Lisa truesdell Nick Allmaker No Club. Board Member 1/11/2019 7 3 Nick Allmaker Programmerman1@aol.com
1/28/2019 23:20 1/7/2019 9:30:00 PM FMCC NDSU JP Munich John.munich@ndsu.edu Matt Martin Ty Milner Glenn Grundmeier Mike Borr MjBorr@gmail.com 8 ends were scheduled, 7 ends were played NDSU 7 Borr 1 JP Munich Mike Borr Frank Podoll No Monday League Coordinator 1/7/2019 7 1 Frank Podoll PodollF@casscountynd.gov
1/28/2019 23:24 1/21/2019 10:30:00 PM FMCC NDSU JP Munich John.munich@ndsu.edu Matt Martin Ty Milner Glenn Grundmeier Robert Lehr RobertLehr@fefferaccess.com 8 ends were scheduled, 8 (or an extra end) were played NDSU 8 Lehr 7 JP Munich Robert Lehr Frank Podoll No Monday League Coordinator 1/21/2019 8 7 Frank Podoll PodollF@casscountynd.gov
1/28/2019 23:27 1/24/2019 7:55:00 PM FMCC NDSU Nathan Parry Nathan.parry@ndsu.edu Tim Hodek Rachel Kawleski Jacob Dammen CM Dyke CorneliusDyke@sanfordhealth.org 8 ends were scheduled, 7 ends were played NDSU 10 Dyke 3 Nathan Parry CM Dyke Ann Podoll No On the FMCC Bord, also playing 1/24/2019 10 3 Ann Podoll Ann.Podoll@gmail.com
2/1/2019 22:56 2/1/2019 9:50:00 AM Baxter Ice Arena UNL Bryan Prewitt bryanprewitt5@gmail.com Emily Overend Luke Schroeder Kylee Hauxwell Sally Ashmore seashmore@gmail.com 6 ends were scheduled, 6 (or an extra end) were played UNL 7 Ashmore’s Army 4 Bryan Prewitt Sally Ashmore Jessilyn Coe No Spectator 2/1/2019 7 4 Jessilyn Coe jessilyn.coe18@gmail.com 4022095437
2/8/2019 23:03 2/8/2019 10:00:00 PM Aksarben Curling Club UNL Emily Overend. eo17233@gmail.com Tucker Loosbrock Kylee Hauxwell Samantha Lydiatt Nick Allmaker programmerman1@aol.com 8 ends were scheduled, 7 ends were played UNL 7 6 Emily Overend Nick Allmaker Kaeli Samson
2/10/2019 15:09 2/10/2019 2:00:00 PM Baxter Arena UNL Emily Schuster - eschuster454@gmail.com Nick Lawrence Austin Jeffrey Sam Lydiatt Dalton Klein daklei03@wsc.edu 6 ends were scheduled, 6 (or an extra end) were played UNL 9 Klein - 4 Emily Schuster Dalton Klein Nancy Myers